Email

charles@

kerrrealty.com

Visit

20115 Somerset Road,
Somerset, TX 78069

Resources

Over the years, we have found professionals across the real estate spectrum that we trust to go the extra mile for our clients. Of course, you are always encouraged to use the professional of your choosing. But if you need help getting started in your search, we've got you covered!

Mortgage Brokers

If you will be financing your home or property, this is one of the first calls to make after choosing your agent. An experienced mortgage broker will work creatively with Conventional, FHA, VA, Texas Vet, and USDA loans to tailor your loan to your specific needs. Within 10-15 minutes, you should find out how much you qualify for, what loan(s) you qualify for, and even, what to do if you don't qualify. It all starts with a conversation. 

The Wood Group of Fairway Mortgage

Daylon Brady

Phone:  (210) 601-2866

Email:  Daylon.Brady@FairwayMC.com

MG Mortgage

Mike Lindeman

Phone:  (210) 930-5572

Email:  Mike.Lindeman@MGMortgage.biz

Prime Lending

Kim Kelman

Phone:  (210) 483-4901

Email:  KKelman@PrimeLending.com

Caliber Lending

Stephen Brooks

Phone:  (210) 842-1833

Email:  Stephen.Brooks@CaliberFunding.com

Inspectors

Luna Home Inspections

Greg Luna

Phone:  (210) 852-8833

Email:  Greg.Luna@yahoo.com

Alamo Real Pro Inspection Group

John Kalina

Phone:  (210) 520-5117

Email:  John@SA-Inspection.com

Inspectco Professional Home Inspections

Wayne Voges

Phone:  (830) 556-9119

Email:  InspectcoTexas@gmail.com

AmeriSpec Inspection Service

Matthew Gessner

Phone:  (210) 344-1344

Email:  MGessner@Amerispec.net

Scott's Inspection Co.

Scott Emerson

Phone:  (210) 820-0363

Phone:  (210) 240-2061

Surveyors

Westar Alamo Land Surveyors, LLC

Helotes, TX

Phone:  (210) 372-9500

Toll Free: 1 (877) 372-9500

Garry T. Allen & Associates, Inc.

141 CR 454

Hondo, TX

Phone:  (830) 426-3725

Charles Kerr, Broker

Office:  (830) 429-3444

Email:  Charles@KerrRealty.com

Mail:    PO Box 1284, Somerset, TX 78069

           Contact Kerr Realty

Copyright 2020 and Beyond Kerr Realty, LLC

Dandelioness Marketing and Web Design